Charlottesville Alumnae Chapter, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority is a member of the South Atlantic Region.  The South Atlantic Region is composed of the states of South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, and the Bahamas.   The Charlottesville Chapter serves the city of Charlottesville and the counties of Albemarle, Augusta, Fluvanna, Louisa, and Rockingham.

The major programs of the sorority are based upon the organization’s Five Point Programmatic Thrust:

·        Economic Development

·        Educational Development

·        International Awareness and Involvement

·        Physical and Mental Health

·        Political Awareness and Involvement

Thank you for visiting our site.  Be sure to check back for upcoming programs.